HARDWARE FOR DEMANDING APPLICATIONS

Factory Automation
Read more
Machine Automation
Read more
Artificial Intelligence
Read more
Machine Vision
Read more
Power / Energy: Smart power supply and management for smart city applications
Read more
Smart Building
Read more

PUMA SERIES

Fanless embedded systems with GPU support for Machine Vision

The hardware models and components of the PUMA series have been designed as modular plug-and-play complete solutions. From fanless entry-level embedded PCs and advanced industrial PCs to high-end machine vision or Edge IoT controllers and GPU computing systems, the PUMA series covers every need for powerful industrial computers.

The housings are made of a metal composite of extruded aluminum and are therefore extremely robust and reliable. The high resistance to dust, shocks, vibrations and extreme temperature fluctuations qualify the PUMA series for outdoor use as well as for industrial applications in adverse environments.

The systems are suitable for Machine Automation, Factory Automation, Smart Cities, Machine Vision, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Smart Buildings, Building Automation, Power / Energy Management, Edge IoT, Digital Signage as well as Kiosk & Retail.

Read more
PUMA - Industrial Computing Solutions

Your system vendor for industrial hardware

Over the last 25 years BRESSNER has built up a comprehensive and yet highly specialized product portfolio for individual all-in-one hardware systems and components for any kind of industrial environment. Through a growing network of partners and the continuous acquisition of new technologies, BRESSNER is able to offer tailor-made solutions for machine automation, production, logistic and transportation, intelligent retail, communication, industry 4.0, networks, healthcare, security, AI and deep learning.

Contact us

HARDWARE FÜR ANSPRUCHSVOLLE BRANCHEN

Factory Automation
Mehr erfahren
Machine Automation
Mehr erfahren
Artificial Intelligence
Mehr erfahren
Machine Vision
Mehr erfahren
Power / Energy: Intelligente Energieversorgung und -verwaltung für Smart Cities
Mehr erfahren
Smart Building
Mehr erfahren

PUMA SERIE

Lüfterlose Embedded Systeme mit GPU-Unterstützung für Machine Vision

Die Hardware-Modelle und Komponenten der PUMA-Serie wurden als modulare Plug-and-Play Komplettlösungen konzipiert. Von lüfterlosen Entry-Level Embedded PCs sowie fortgeschrittenen Industrie PCs bis hin zu High-End Machine Vision oder Edge IoT Controllern und GPU Computing Systemen, deckt die PUMA-Serie jeglichen Bedarf an leistungsfähigen Industrie-Rechnern ab.

Die Gehäuse wurden aus einem Metallverbund von stranggepresstem Aluminium hergestellt und sind somit extrem robust und zuverlässig. Die hohe Widerstandsfähigkeit gegen Staub, Stöße, Vibrationen und extreme Temperaturschwankungen qualifizieren die PUMA-Serie für Außeneinsätze sowie für industrielle Anwendungen in widrigen Umgebungen.

Die Systeme eignen sich u.a. für Machine Automation, Factory Automation, Smart Cities, Machine Vision, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Smart Buildings, Building Automation, Power / Energy Management, Edge IoT, Digital Signage sowie Kiosk & Retail.

Mehr erfahren
PUMA - Industrial Computing Solutions

Ihr Systemhaus für industrielle Hardware

In den letzten 25 Jahren hat sich BRESSNER ein umfangreiches sowie breites und dennoch hoch spezialisiertes Produktportfolio für individuelle All-in-One-Hardware-Systeme sowie Komponenten für jedes industrielle Umfeld aufgebaut. Durch ein wachsendes Partnernetzwerk und den fortwährenden Erwerb neuer Technologien, ist BRESSNER in der Lage, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Maschinenautomation, Produktion, Logistik & Transport, Intelligent Retail, Kommunikation, Industrie 4.0, Netzwerke, Gesundheitswesen, Sicherheit, AI und Deep Learning zu liefern.

Kontaktieren Sie uns